Welcome to Cheap California Uncontested Divorce Service

We make the process simple!
california divorce


Our professional staff work as divorce ninjas AND CHOP CHOP the price of getting a California divorce down to what YOU CAN AFFORD TO PAY!!!

California is a no fault divorce state. That means you can get a cheap California Divorce on the ground of irreconcilable differences. Neither spouse has to admit any fault or wrongdoing.

California has a waiting period of six months before a divorce can be finalized SO START YOUR CHEAP CALIFORNIA DIVORCE TODAY!

California divorce law also allows a Summary Dissolution of Marriage. This is also referred to as simplified or dissolution of marriage. A summary divorce action in California is a cheap and easy way to divorce for those who qualify but both spouses must be absolutely certain that they want a divorce because either spouse can change his or her mind during the six-month waiting period between the filing and the finalization of the divorce. Whatever the case, the soonest that you can finalize a cheap divorce in California is six months.

The Secret to Getting a Cheap and Fast Divorce in California

Lawyers do not want you to know that filing your own divorce in California is simple- especially if the divorce is uncontested. Using an online service to prepare your divorce forms gives you the power to file and finalize your own divorce in California but WITHOUT the expensive atforney`s fees. Using an online service makes the process simple and affordable.

If you and your spouse both agree on the terms for your Cheap California Divorce LET US prepare your divorce forms and we will deliver your completed forms to you within three business days. All you have to do is sign your California divorce papers and appear at a court hearing to finalize your divorce. It REALLY is that simple! In most most cases a cheap divorce in California can happen without having to appear in front of a judge.

How much does it cost to file a divorce in California?

The filing fee for filing a divorce in California is $435.00. This fee is paid to the court clerk when the divorce petition is filed. You may incurr additional court fees, depending on the county you are filing in. If the person filing the divorce is unemployed, disabled, or on a fixed income he or she may have the filing fee waived.

California divorces can be finalized in as little as six months. To file for a divorce in California you or your spouse must be a resident of the state for at least six months. The filing fee for filing a divorce in California is $435 (may vary slightly by county). We make the process of getting a cheap divorce in California simple and affordable!


We have a variety of California Uncontested Divorce Packages. Our Waiver Divorce Package allows you to file and finalize a cheap divorce in California without your spouse having to appear in court. With the Service Divorce Package you may be able to finalize your Cheap California Uncontested Divorce even if your spouse refuses to sign divorce papers. If you don`t know where your spouse is located, you can legally serve your spouse by publishing a legal notice in your local newspaper. This is called the Publication Divorce Package. Whatever your circumstances are, we can help! Call and speak with one of our divorce specialists today! 1-800-503-5919

No-fault divorce in California?

California was the very first state to start the no-fault divorce. This means that neither spouse has to actually admit any wrongdoing. If the marriage has broken down due to irreconcilable differences, the couple can get a fast and cheap divore.

California divorce

Cheap California Divorce Packages

Fully Guaranteed Service

Contact Us